HATFIELD & CRUSADERS
CRICKET CLUB


A Member of the Saracens Herfordshire Cricket League & Hertfordshire Cricket Association



2017 Season Results

Sunday 10th Sept 1st XI Datchworth 197, H&C 181 Lost by 16 runs
Sunday 3rd Sept. 1st XI H&C 273-6, Baldock 149 Won by 124 runs
Saturday 2nd Sept. 1st XI St Albans II 225-9, H&C 150 Lost by 75 runs
  2nd XI H&C 182, Botany Bay II 131 Won by 51 runs
  3rd XI Rickmansworth III 252, H&C128 Lost by 124 runs

Saturday 26th August

1st XI H&C 222-9, Preston II 112 Won by 110 runs
  2nd XI H&C 157, Boxmoor 149 Won by 8 runs
Sunday 20th August 1st XI Lilley 63, H&C 65-3 Won by 7 wickets
Saturday 19th August 1st XI Radlett III 191-9, H&C 192-9 Won by 1 wicket
  2nd XI Abbots Langley II 121, H&C 125-5 Won by 5 wickets
  3rd XI H&C 108, Holtwhites Trinibis III 76 Won by 32 runs
Saturday 12th August 1st XI Leverstock Green II 178-8, HH&C 167 Lost by 11 runs
  2nd XI H&C 116, Frogmore 117-4 Lost by 6 wickets
  3rd XI H&C 75, Aldenham 76-4 Lost by 6 wickets
  4th XI Old Camdenians II 173-1, H&C 114-7 Lost by 59 runs
Saturday 5th August 1st XI H&C 178-9, Bentley Heath 88-8 Abandoned - Rain
  2nd XI Allenburys & County Hall II 148-9, H&C 108 Lost by 40 runs
  3rd XI Old Albanian III 184-8, H&C 38 Lost by 150 runs
Sunday 30th July 1st XI H&C 205-7, Datchworth 46 Won by 159 runs
Saturday 29th July 1st XI H&C 130-7, Old Haberdashers 0-0 Abandoned - Rain
  2nd XI H&C 116-2, Letchworth Garden City III 0-0 Abandoned - Rain
  3rd XI H&C 191, Knebworth Park IV 30-0 Abandoned - Rain
  4th XI Hoddesdon IV 234, H&C 114 Lost by 120 runs
Sunday 23rd July 1st XI Rosslyn vs H&C Cancelled - Rain
Saturday 22nd July 1st XI H&C 10-2, Waltham X Rosedale 0-0 Abandoned - Rain
  2nd XI H&C 19-2, Chipperfield Clarendon II 0-0 Abandoned - Rain
  3rd XI Boxmoor II vs H&C Cancelled - Rain
  4th XI H&C 5-0, Hatfield Hyde III 0-0 Abandoned - Rain
Saturday 15th July 1st XI Old Cholmeleians 82, H&C 83-3 Won by 7 wickets
  2nd XI H&C 215-8, Eversholt II 123 Won by 92 runs
  3rd XI H&C 151, Ickleford III 101 Won by 50 runs
Saturday 8th July 1st XI Ickleford II 259, H&C 209-9 Match Drawn
  2nd XI North Enfield II 229-7, H&C 168 Lost by 61 runs
  3rd XI H&C 29, Watford Town III 31-2 Lost by 8 wickets
  4th XI Datchworth IV 238-6, H&C 197-5 Lost by 41 runs
Sunday 2nd Juky 1st XI Therfield & Kelshall 295-5, H&C 137 Lost by 158 runs
Saturday 1st July 1st XI H&C 83, St Albans II 84-3 Lost by 7 wickets
  2nd XI Botany Bay II 110, H&C 112-0 Won by 10 wickets
  3rd XI Rickmansworth III 192, H&C 87 Lost by 105 runs
  4th XI Wheathampstead III 180-6, H&C 76 Lost by 104 runs
Saturday 24th June 1st XI Preston II 172-8, H&C 173-4 Won by 6 wickets
  2nd XI H&C 239, Boxmoor 154-7 Match Drawn
  3rd XI Chorleywood III 117, H&C 119-9 Won by 1 wicket
  4th XI Welwyn Garden City V 92, H&C 94-1 Won by 9 wickets
Sunday 18th June 1st XI Rosslyn 103, H&C 104-4 Won by 6 wickets
Saturday 17th June 1st XI Radlett III 106, H&C 108-3 Won by 7 wickets
  2nd XI H&C 194, Abbots Langley II 120 Lost by 74 runs
  3rd XI H&C 200-4, Holtwhites Trinibis III 201-1 Lost by 9 wickets
  4th XI Stevenage VI 123, H&C 67 Lost by 56 runs
Sunday 11th June 1st XI H&C 304-5, Knebworth Blues 73 Won by 231 runs
Saturday 10th June 1st XI H&C 204-9, Leverstock Green II 130 Won by 74 runs
  2nd XI H&C 101, Frogmore 105-1 Lost by 9 wickets
  3rd XI Aldenham 311-6, H&C 98 Lost by 213 runs
  4th XI Old Camdenians II 271-5, H&C 106 Lost by 165 runs
Sunday 4th June 1st XI Ashwell 155, H&C 158-5 Won by 5 wickets
Saturday 3rd June 1st XI H&C 211, Bentley Heath 155 Won by 56 runs
  2nd XI H&C 98, Allenburys & County Hall II 99-3 Lost by 7 wickets
  3rd XI Old Albanian III 286, H&C 85 Lost by 201 runs
Saturday 28th May 1st XI H&C 244-8, Old Haberdashers 190-9 Won by 54 runs
  2nd XI Letchworth III 234-8, H&C 189 Lost by 45 runs
  3rd XI Knebworth Park IV 123, H&C 124-5 Won by 5 wickets
  4th XI H&C 94, Hoddesdon IV 95-3 Lost by 7 wickets
Sunday 21st May 1st XI Baldock 92, H&C 93-4 Won by 6 wickets
Saturday 20th May 1st XI H&C 185-8, Waltham X Rosedale 144 Won by 31 runs
  2nd XI H&C vs Chipperfield Clarendon II Cancelled - Rain
  3rd XI H&C 53, Boxmoor II 54-4 Lost by 6 wickets
  4th XI Hatfield Hyde 58-0, H&C 0-0 Abandoned - Rain
Saturday 13th May 1st XI Old Cholmeleians 197, H&C 165 Lost by 32 runs
  2nd XI Eversholt II 363-5, H&C 133 Lost by 230 runs
  3rd XI H&C 112, Ickleford III 113-0 Lost by 10 wickets
Sunday 7th May 1st XI Therfield & Kelshall 108, H&C 109-5 Won by 5 wickets
Saturday 6th may 1st XI Ickleford II 251-8, H&C 200 Lost by 51 runs
  2nd XI H&C 134, North Enfield II 135-6 Lost by 4 wickets
  3rd XI Watford Town III 299-6, H&C 108 Lost by 191 runs
Saturday 29th April 1st XI H&C 247-7, Aldenham 172 Won by 75 runs
Saturday 22nd April 1st XI H&C 149, Hatfield Hyde 150-6 Lost by 4 wickets
Sunday 16th April 1st XI Broxbourne 255-7, H&C 221-9 Lost by 34 runs

 

 

 

 

 

 


www.000webhost.com